Você esta em

Plenário CRO/RS

Conselheiro Presidente
Nelson Freitas Eguia
CRO/RS 9659
presidente@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Secretario
José Maria Holderbaum
CRO/RS 7193
secretario@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Tesoureiro
João Gilberto de Souza
CRO/RS 5960
tesoureiro@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Efetivo
Márcio André Redmann
CRO/RS 11854
marcio.redmann@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Efetivo
Everson Martins
CRO/RS 13969
everson.martins@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Suplente
Olmir Cadore
CRO/RS 5052
olmir.cadore@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Suplente
Evandro Silveira Balen
CRO/RS 5350
evandro.balen@crors.org.br
Conselheiro Suplente
Cristiano Messina Pereira da Silva
CRO/RS 13276
cristiano.messina@crors.org.br
Conselheira Suplente
Daniela Martins Meira
CRO/RS 15793
daniela.meira@crors.org.br
Conselheira Suplente
Carla Schramm Freitas
CRO/RS 16686
carla.freitas@crors.org.br

compartilhe!